Blogs &
Resources

Enlighten yourself on home loans, insurance and mortgages with the help of our wide array of blogs and resources. Our blogs are thoroughly researched and written by the professionals who foster extensive knowledge in financial products and mortgages.

Fundmaster Insurance Mortgages Financial Services

Meet Our Team

We have an experienced team of advisers, focused on providing the best customer experience. You would be listened to and supported every step of the way.

Dev Dhingra

Dev Dhingra

Founder/CEO/Principal Adviser
dev@fundmaster.co.nz

James Oliver

James Oliver

General Manager
james@fundmaster.co.nz

Yash Kapoor

Yash Kapoor

Head of Digital
yash@fundmaster.co.nz
Jas Sahani

Jas Singh

Commercial Head & Mortgage Adviser
jas@fundmaster.co.nz

Raghu Kaushal

Raghu Kaushal

Manager - Loan Assessors
raghu@fundmaster.co.nz

Glen Almeida

Glen Almeida

Mortgage Adviser
glen@fundmaster.co.nz

Peter Singh

Peter Singh

Mortgage Adviser
peter.s@fundmaster.co.nz

Peter Horan

Peter Horan

Mortgage Adviser
pete@fundmaster.co.nz

Navdeep Kaur

Navdeep Kaur

Insurance Adviser
navdeep@fundmaster.co.nz
Divya Gandhi

Divya Gandhi

Mortgage Adviser
divya@fundmaster.co.nz

Ekta Roy

Ekta Roy

Manager- Insurance Advisers
ekta@fundmaster.co.nz
Deepak Arya

Deepak Arya

Mortgage Adviser
deepak@fundmaster.co.nz
Harry Tsui

Harry Tsui

Head of Asian Division & Mortgage Adviser
harry@fundmaster.co.nz

Shubham Sharma

Shubham Sharma

Insurance Adviser
shubh@fundmaster.co.nz
Toby Yu

Toby Yu

Mortgage Adviser
toby@fundmaster.co.nz
Heena Claire

Heena Claire

Adviser Support Manager
heena@fundmaster.co.nz
Harjeet Singh

Harjeet Singh

Mortgage Adviser
harjeet@fundmaster.co.nz
Noor Dhatt

Noor Dhatt

Mortgage Adviser
noor@fundmaster.co.nz

Read some of our recent customer reviews.

We have been in business for the last 10 years and have helped thousands of customers over time. Check out some of these happy experiences of our customers

A big shout out to Dev, James and Farea and the whole team working behind the scene who really guided us at each and every step of this journey from the day we envisioned of buying a house to the day we moved in, making the whole experience seamless.

Supreet Singh

Home Owner

Fund master team are very knowledgeable and professional. They did refinance for my home loan which I was getting high interest rate before and now I got low interest rate. I asked many brokers but only provide me higher interest rate from banks. I am appreciated your work for find good interest rate which I was finding from my existing broker. Hope your team get more success in future.

Sandeep Singh

Mortgage refinance

Say Hello

Let us introduce you to helpful experts. We will set up meetings with a financial advisor who can offer you a range of mortgage, home loan and insurance options specifically tailored to your needs. Contact Us Now!

Working Hours

Monday – Friday
09:00 / 18:00

Contact Us