ABOUT
FUNDMASTER

Fundmaster is an Auckland-based financial services firm that specializes in a wide array of services like mortgages for both residential as well as commercial, insurance advice, and business loans.

Fundmaster’s Strategy

Fundmaster was founded in late 2012 by Dev Dhingra. After a long and successful career in business development in the banking sector, Dev saw this as an opportunity to make a difference and build a new approach to financial advice.

Harnessing his expertise in banking, finance and significant credit skills Dev sought to help customers have a positive experience in all their requirements for financial advice.

His goal was to offer a personalized approach to mortgage and financial advice focusing on client’s needs and goals rather than just treating it as another application that needed transacting.

D

Open a new branch in Wellington

2021
D

First branch office opened in Flat Bush

2019
D

Moved to
Head Office
location in
Epsom

2017
D

Opened an
office in
Newmarket

2013
D

Founded in the garage of a home in Pakuranga

2012

Fundmaster Strategy

At Fundmaster we want our clients to have faith that their insurance, lending requirements and business finance are in good hands so that their dreams manifest just the way they envisaged – for a secure future.

Personal

We deliver personalized financial advice based on a comprehensive understanding of your goals and ambitions

Holistic

We focus on the overall well-being of our customers, our community and our own team members

Innovative

We invest in innovative technologies and continually challenge ourselves to improve our systems providing better value to our customers

The Mission

At Fundmaster, we are a quality team, working daily to strive for a better customer experience where people feel listened to, understood and supported as they make life’s important financial decisions for themselves and their families. Our team of expert advisers addresses even the smallest of issues faced by our customers regarding our services.

The Vision

As a financial advice company, our vision is to do best for every single customer and help our communities master their financial future.

Fundmaster Insurance Mortgages Financial Services

Meet Our Team

We have an experienced team of advisers, focused on providing the best customer experience. You would be listened to and supported every step of the way.

Dev Dhingra

Dev Dhingra

Founder/CEO/Principal Adviser
dev@fundmaster.co.nz

Mann Mann

Mann Mann

General Manager - Customer Experience
mann@fundmaster.co.nz

James Oliver

James Oliver

General Manager - Risk, Compliance & Channel Management
james@fundmaster.co.nz

Peter Singh

Peter Singh

Mortgage Adviser
peter.s@fundmaster.co.nz

Jas Sahani

Jas Singh

Commercial Head & Mortgage Adviser
jas@fundmaster.co.nz

Harry Tsui

Harry Tsui

Head of Asian Division & Mortgage Adviser
harry@fundmaster.co.nz

Harjeet Singh

Harjeet Singh

Mortgage Adviser
harjeet@fundmaster.co.nz

Noor Dhatt

Noor Dhatt

Mortgage Adviser
noor@fundmaster.co.nz

Toby Yu

Toby Yu

Mortgage Adviser
toby@fundmaster.co.nz

Glen Almeida

Glen Almeida

Mortgage Adviser
glen@fundmaster.co.nz

Divya Gandhi

Divya Gandhi

Mortgage Adviser
divya@fundmaster.co.nz

Deepak Arya

Deepak Arya

Mortgage Adviser
deepak@fundmaster.co.nz

Raghu Kaushal

Raghu Kaushal

Manager - Loan Assessors
raghu@fundmaster.co.nz

Vidhant Aggarwal

Vidhant Aggarwal

Mortgage Adviser
vidhant@fundmaster.co.nz

Joseph Katta

Joseph Katta

Mortgage adviser
joseph@fundmaster.co.nz

Tejinder Singh

Tejinder Singh

Shubham Sharma

Shubham Sharma

Insurance Adviser
shubh@fundmaster.co.nz

Navdeep Kaur

Navdeep Kaur

Insurance Adviser
navdeep@fundmaster.co.nz

Read some of our recent customer reviews.

We have been in business for the last 10 years and have helped thousands of customers over time. Check out some of these happy experiences of our customers

A big shout out to Dev, James and Farea and the whole team working behind the scene who really guided us at each and every step of this journey from the day we envisioned of buying a house to the day we moved in, making the whole experience seamless.
crt g2rd

Supreet Singh

Home Owner

Fund master team are very knowledgeable and professional. They did refinance for my home loan which I was getting high interest rate before and now I got low interest rate. I asked many brokers but only provide me higher interest rate from banks. I am appreciated your work for find good interest rate which I was finding from my existing broker. Hope your team get more success in future.
crt g2rd

Sandeep Singh

Mortgage refinance

Blogs & Resources