Meet Our Team

We have an experienced team of advisers, focused on providing the best customer experience. You would be listened to and supported every step of the way.

Dev Dhingra

Founder/CEO/Principal Adviser
dev@fundmaster.co.nz

Jas Singh

Commercial Head & Mortgage Adviser
jas@fundmaster.co.nz

Harry Tsui

Head of Asian Division & Mortgage Adviser
harry@fundmaster.co.nz

Harjeet Singh

Mortgage Adviser
harjeet@fundmaster.co.nz

Noor Dhatt

Mortgage Adviser
noor@fundmaster.co.nz

Toby Yu

Mortgage Adviser
toby@fundmaster.co.nz

Glen Almeida

Mortgage Adviser
glen@fundmaster.co.nz

Vidhant Aggarwal

Mortgage Adviser
vidhant@fundmaster.co.nz

Navdeep Kaur

Insurance Adviser
navdeep@fundmaster.co.nz